Holiday HAUL

As my holiday to Bali is fast approaching I thought I would share with you some of my pieces that I have picked up over the last couple of weeks.

You will tell that I am loving Zara currently! Their cuts are just so pretty and frilly and bright, just so me and Asos is doing a few bits which are a bit of me too, from bright prints to lovely beach clothing.

(& I genuinely apologise for A, the messiness of my room and B, the poor quality of my Samsung… an upgrade is due or maybe I need to invest in a decent camera… blogger fail).

 

 

From left to right:

Wrap Top – Zara £25.99 with Black Skort – Zara £29.99

Embroidered summer Dress – Zara £29.99

Tropical A Line dress – Asos £55

Tie dye beach dress – Asos (Surf Gypsy) £34

Satin off shoulder flower dress – Zara £39.99

Frill crop top – Zara (Can’t find on website)

Black embroidered crop top – Zara £15.99

Beige knitted shorts – Zara £9.99

Embellished cross body bag – Accessorize £35 now £28

Jewellery – Accessorize,  Stone Ring – £25 now £20, Tear drop ring – £10 now £8, Rose Quartz earrings – Was £18 now £14.40

Sunglasses – Topshop £18

2 thoughts on “Holiday HAUL

Leave a Reply

